Board of Trustees

Chairperson: Jiro Kokuryo
Trustees: Akira Haseyama, Masahito Omori, Roy Ashikari, Fumihiko Kono, Roger Noble, Michael Geisler, Shunji Sasada, Kentaro Tsurushima, Satoshi Kitada
Officers: Fumihiko Kono, Kenichi SatateKazuko West, Goro Sato, Rieko Yamada Ivy

Cabinet Members

Headmaster: Fumihiko Kono
Assistant Headmasters: Kenichi SatateKazuko West
Resident Dean: Iwao Maruta
Business Officer: Goro Sato

Keio Academy of New York is governed independently from Keio Gijuku. The top decision-making body is the Board of Trustees. This Board is comprised of nine members and includes members of the Keio Gijuku Board of Trustees as well as alumni, local community members, and corporate leaders committed to the philosophy of bilingual and bicultural education. The Board of Trustees holds three meetings annually to decide on important issues related to the management of the Academy.

Footer Logo Image

All images © 2013-2017 Keio Academy of New York


3 College Road
Purchase, NY 10577 USA
Phone: (914) 694-4825

Stay Connected

powered by finalsite