Academic Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<  Year of 2018  >
  • Monday, Jan 1
    • Winter Vacation (School Closed until 1/5)
    Tuesday, Jan 2
    • Winter Vacation (School Closed until 1/5)
    Wednesday, Jan 3
    • Winter Vacation (School Closed until 1/5)
    Thursday, Jan 4
    • Winter Vacation (School Closed until 1/5)
    Friday, Jan 5
    • Faculty and Staff Professional Development
    Sunday, Jan 7
    • All Boarders Check-in
    Monday, Jan 8
    • Classes Resume
    Wednesday, Jan 10
    • Yukichi Fukuzawa's Birthday
    Monday, Jan 15
    • Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day (School Closed)
    Saturday, Jan 20
    • EIKEN Written Test
    Tuesday, Jan 23
    • 2nd Quarter Exams
    Wednesday, Jan 24
    • 2nd Quarter Exams
    Thursday, Jan 25
    • 2nd Quarter Exams
    Friday, Jan 26
    • 2nd Quarter Exams
  • Sunday, Feb 18
    • EIKEN Interview Test
    Monday, Feb 19
    • Presidents' Day (School Closed)
  • Saturday, Mar 3
    • Regular Entrance Exams
    Sunday, Mar 4
    • Regular Entrance Exams
    Monday, Mar 5
    • Regular Entrance Exams (No Classes)
    Saturday, Mar 10
    • Keio University Information Session
    Sunday, Mar 11
    • Daylight Saving Time Begins
    Tuesday, Mar 20
    • 3rd Quarter Exams
    Wednesday, Mar 21
    • 3rd Quarter Exams
    Thursday, Mar 22
    • 3rd Quarter Exams
    Friday, Mar 23
    • 3rd Quarter Exams
    Saturday, Mar 24
    • Open House (tentative)
  • Friday, Apr 6
    • Preparation Day for Shofusai (No Classes) (Tentative)
    Saturday, Apr 7
    • Shofusai School Festival (Tentative)
    Sunday, Apr 8
    • Clean-up Day for Shofusai (Tentative)
    Monday, Apr 9
    • Spring Vacation (School Closed)
    Tuesday, Apr 10
    • Spring Vacation (School Closed)
    Wednesday, Apr 11
    • Spring Vacation (School Closed)
    Thursday, Apr 12
    • Spring Vacation (School Closed)
    Friday, Apr 13
    • Spring Vacation (School Closed)
    Monday, Apr 23
    • Keio Foundation Day (School Closed)
  • Wednesday, May 2
    • Day Trip
    Monday, May 28
    • Memorial Day (School Closed)
    Tuesday, May 29
    • Final Exams
    Wednesday, May 30
    • Final Exams
    Thursday, May 31
    • Final Exams
  • Friday, Jun 1
    • Final Exams
    Friday, Jun 8
    • Final Homeroom
    • Rehearsal for Graduation Ceremony
    Saturday, Jun 9
    • Graduation Day
    Sunday, Jun 10
    • All Boarders Check-out
    Saturday, Jun 16
    • AO Exams (Spring)
    Sunday, Jun 17
    • AO Exams (Spring)

Footer Logo Image

All images © 2013-2017 Keio Academy of New York

Address/Telephone

3 College Road
Purchase, NY 10577 USA
Phone: (914) 694-4825

Stay Connected

powered by finalsite