Boys Tennis - Junior Varsity


Signup for an alert reminder.
OVERVIEW | TEAM SCHEDULE

2017-2018 Team Schedule
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
Thu, 03/29/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Irvington HS
vs. Irvington HS
  more info
Tue, 04/17/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Manhattanville College
vs. Edgemont HS
  more info
Wed, 04/18/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Manhattanville College
vs. John Jay Cross River HS
  more info
Fri, 04/20/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Hastings HS
vs. Hastings HS
  more info
Mon, 04/23/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Solomon Schechter School
vs. Solomon Schechter School
  more info
Wed, 04/25/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Manhattanville College
vs. Blind Brook HS
  more info
Mon, 04/30/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Briarcliff HS
vs. Briarcliff HS
  more info
Tue, 05/01/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Manhattanville College
vs. Hastings HS
  more info
Fri, 05/04/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Home @ Manhattanville College
vs. Briarcliff HS
  more info
Mon, 05/07/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Edgemont HS
vs. Edgemont HS
  more info
Wed, 05/09/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Away @ Blind Brook HS
vs. Blind Brook HS
  more info
Thu, 05/10/18
4:15 - 5:30PM
  Away @ John Jay Cross River HS
vs. John Jay Cross River HS
  more info

Footer Logo Image

All images © 2013-2017 Keio Academy of New York

Address/Telephone

3 College Road
Purchase, NY 10577 USA
Phone: (914) 694-4825

Stay Connected

powered by finalsite